Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant

quality. fresh. local.

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Natalie Wolfe
8:00 pm

Natalie Wolfe

May 4, 2019
Natalie Wolfe Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

May 5, 2019
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jonny Waters & Company
8:00 pm

Jonny Waters & Company

May 10, 2019
Jonny Waters & Company Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jessica Diaz
8:00 pm

Jessica Diaz

May 12, 2019
Jessica Diaz Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, BC Powder
8:00 pm

BC Powder

May 17, 2019
BC Powder Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Other Brothers
8:00 pm

Other Brothers

May 18, 2019
Other Brothers Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

May 19, 2019
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming & Crew
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming & Crew

May 24, 2019
Ty Fleming & Crew Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Willie Rea
8:00 pm

Willie Rea

May 25, 2019
Willie Rea Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Mapp Duo
8:00 pm

Joe Mapp Duo

May 26, 2019
Joe Mapp Duo Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Natalie Wolfe
8:00 pm

Natalie Wolfe

June 1, 2019
Natalie Wolfe Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm