Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant

quality. fresh. local.

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

November 30, 2018
Scott Sechman Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ashley Robinson
8:00 pm

Ashley Robinson

December 1, 2018
Ashley Robinson Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jeremy Russell
8:00 pm

Jeremy Russell

December 1, 2018
Jeremy Russell Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

December 2, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, The Jazzmen
8:00 pm

The Jazzmen

December 9, 2018
The Jazzmen Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Bowling
8:00 pm

Joe Bowling

December 14, 2018
Joe Bowling Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Other Brothers
8:00 pm

Other Brothers

December 15, 2018
Other Brothers Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

December 16, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming

December 21, 2018
Ty Fleming Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, SOULone
8:00 pm

Soulone

December 22, 2018
Soulone Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Mapp Duo
8:00 pm

Joe Mapp Duo

December 23, 2018
Joe Mapp Duo Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, B. C. Powder
8:00 pm

B. C. Powder

December 28, 2018
B. C. Powder Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jeremy Russell
8:00 pm

Jeremy Russell

December 29, 2018
Jeremy Russell Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ruth Wyand Duo
8:00 pm

Ruth Wyand Duo

December 30, 2018
Ruth Wyand Duo Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm