Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant

quality. fresh. local.

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, The Jazzmen
5:30 pm

The Jazzmen

October 20, 2019
The Jazzmen Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming & Crew
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming & Crew

October 26, 2019
Ty Fleming & Crew Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
12:00 pm
Basnight's Does the NC State Fair Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
5:30 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

October 27, 2019
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Halloween Bash & Costume Contest
9:00 pm
Halloween Bash & Costume Contest Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Willie Rea
8:00 pm

Willie Rea

November 2, 2019
Willie Rea Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Mapp Duo
5:30 pm

Joe Mapp Duo

November 3, 2019
Joe Mapp Duo Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Bowling
8:00 pm

Joe Bowling

November 8, 2019
Joe Bowling Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Other Brothers
8:00 pm

Other Brothers

November 9, 2019
Other Brothers Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
5:30 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

November 10, 2019
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming & Crew
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming & Crew

November 15, 2019
Ty Fleming & Crew Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jeremy Russell
8:00 pm

Jeremy Russell

November 16, 2019
Jeremy Russell Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Full Circle
8:00 pm

Full Circle

November 17, 2019
Full Circle Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, BC
8:00 pm

BC

November 22, 2019
BC Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
5:30 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

November 24, 2019
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, 12th Annual Thanksgiving Day Feast
10:30 am to 7:00 pm
12th Annual Thanksgiving Day Feast Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30 am to 7:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Natalie Wolfe
8:00 pm

Natalie Wolfe

November 29, 2019
Natalie Wolfe Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ashley Robinson
8:00 pm

Ashley Robinson

November 30, 2019
Ashley Robinson Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm