Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant

quality. fresh. local.

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Bowling
8:00 pm

Joe Bowling

December 1, 2017
Joe Bowling Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, SOULone
8:00 pm

Soulone

December 2, 2017
Soulone Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Other Brothers
8:00 pm

Other Brothers

December 8, 2017
Other Brothers Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Acoustaholics
8:00 pm

Acoustaholics

December 9, 2017
Acoustaholics Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, B. C. Powder
8:00 pm

B. C. Powder

December 15, 2017
B. C. Powder Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jonny Waters and Company
8:00 pm

Jonny Waters and Company

December 16, 2017
Jonny Waters and Company Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming

December 22, 2017
Ty Fleming Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ray Johnson Band
8:00 pm

Ray Johnson Band

December 23, 2017
Ray Johnson Band Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Fixture
8:00 pm

Fixture

December 29, 2017
Fixture Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, TBD
8:00 pm

Tbd

December 30, 2017
Tbd Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Old Enough to Know Better
8:00 pm

Old Enough to Know Better

December 31, 2017
Old Enough to Know Better Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00 pm