Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant

quality. fresh. local.

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Full Circle
8:00 pm

Full Circle

August 25, 2018
Full Circle Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, OBX Wedding Fest
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

OBX Wedding Fest

August 26, 2018
OBX Wedding Fest Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ruth Wyand Duo
8:00 pm

Ruth Wyand Duo

August 26, 2018
Ruth Wyand Duo Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Acoustaholics
8:00 pm

Acoustaholics

August 31, 2018
Acoustaholics Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Graham Outten
8:00 pm

Graham Outten

September 1, 2018
Graham Outten Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

September 2, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming

September 7, 2018
Ty Fleming Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ashley Robinson
8:00 pm

Ashley Robinson

September 8, 2018
Ashley Robinson Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, B. C. Powder
8:00 pm

B. C. Powder

September 14, 2018
B. C. Powder Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Other Brothers
8:00 pm

Other Brothers

September 15, 2018
Other Brothers Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

September 16, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Bowling
8:00 pm

Joe Bowling

September 21, 2018
Joe Bowling Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Mapp Duo
8:00 pm

Joe Mapp Duo

September 23, 2018
Joe Mapp Duo Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

September 28, 2018
Scott Sechman Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Full Circle
8:00 pm

Full Circle

September 29, 2018
Full Circle Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

September 30, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Joe Bowling
8:00 pm

Joe Bowling

October 5, 2018
Joe Bowling Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Jonny Waters & Company
8:00 pm

Jonny Waters & Company

October 6, 2018
Jonny Waters & Company Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, The Jazzmen
8:00 pm

The Jazzmen

October 7, 2018
The Jazzmen Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, B. C. Powder
8:00 pm

B. C. Powder

October 12, 2018
B. C. Powder Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Full Circle
8:00 pm

Full Circle

October 13, 2018
Full Circle Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
8:00 pm

Gorillas and the Miss

October 14, 2018
Gorillas and the Miss Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Ty Fleming
8:00 pm

Ty Fleming

October 19, 2018
Ty Fleming Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, SOULone
8:00 pm

Soulone

October 20, 2018
Soulone Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm